Saturday, March 28, 2020

TKR Live FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL: PLAYING CHESS WITH DEATH

Everything you need to know and dozens of things you're gonna laugh at will be on the agenda tonight, so make sure you don't miss out! We're here for you, TKR Fam! Stream starts at 10 PM EDT, 9 PM CDT, 7 PM PDT!

Brenton Tarrant in Malnourished State Pleads Guilty to Murder

This appears to be another case of government sanctioned torture.

Boris Johnson Tests Positve for Chink Virus

He must have had a bad dish of bat soup.

New York Has Roughly Half the COVID-19 Cases in the US

New York also has a huge Jewish population. Is there a link?

US Unemployment Claims Skyrocket to 3.3 Million

More proof that the reaction to the coronavirus will be more problematic than the virus itself.

Coronavirus Hysteria Continues Despite Only 1,000 Deaths in US

We are not in the middle of an apocalypse.

Coronavirus Comes for Jewish Holocaust Hoaxers!

It is god's punishment for their Jewish lies!

Stimulus Deal Reached, Americans to Get $1,200 in Free Money!!

ABOUT TIME I GET SOME FREE FUCKING MONEY!!!!

LATEST ARTICLES