Saturday, March 28, 2020

TKR Live SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL: BARRICADED WITH LEE ROGERS!

Lee Rogers is our guest tonight, so Katie, bar the door, guard your mountain of toilet paper, kick back and enjoy! Stream starts at 11 PM EDT, 10 PM CDT, 8 PM PDT!

TKR Live FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL: MONEY PRINTER GO BRRR!

Going a little stir-crazy in your pandemic imposed isolation fam? Well, don't start saving your urine in mason jars, refusing to clip your toenails, and...

TKR Live: SHELTER IN PLACE

Just what you need to make the quarantine a bit less boring! Stream starts at 9 PM EDT, 8 PM CDT, 6 PM PDT!

TKR Live ALERT: WRECKING CREW BIT BY CORONA CHAN?

Compelling, in-the-moment, real as it gets coverage with Azzmador, Hate Farmer, and Llamoat, discussing their illness and related problems getting tested and getting treatment. Starts momentarily.

TKR Live WHITE WEDNESDAY: ANGEL OF DEATH

The news will be real, the humor will be side-splitting, and the fidelity will be high, so barricade yourself inside, get comfy, and crank up the volume! Stream starts at 9 PM EDT, 8 PM CDT, 6 PM PDT!

TKR Live SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL: THE FOURTH SEAL w/Lee Rogers!

Hey fam, TKR Live Saturday Night Special is DOUBLE SPECIAL tonight! Publisher of Infostormer and Daily Stormer feature writer Lee Rogers returns once again...

TKR Live FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL: ON A PALE HORSE

THIS STREAM COULD LITERALLY SAVE YOUR LIFE! Stream starts at 11 PM EDT, 10 PM CDT, 8 PM PDT!

TKR Live SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL: CORONA CHAN SAVES AMERICA?

Come join TKRPAC, the only PAC certified 100% free of infectious pandemics, philosemitism, and general faggotry!! Stream starts at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST!

TKR Live FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL Happens Shortly!

DON'T MISS IT UNLESS YOU'RE SOME KIND OF GAY FAGGOT! Stream starts at 11 PM EST, 10 PM CST, 8 PM PST!

TKR Live WHITE WEDNESDAY: SLINGS AND ARROWS

COME HANG WITH TKR FAM - WE LOVE YOU (NO HOMO), EVEN WHEN YOU'VE BEEN BAD! Stream starts at 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 6 PM PST!

LATEST ARTICLES